Nouvelles

Holiday Break at the Civic Centre: Activity Schedule
December 16, 2018
Here is the schedule for Public Skating, Free Swim and the Fitness Centre during the Holiday break: view
Waste Pickup
December 15, 2018
Waste pickups during the holidaysThere will be no regular garbage collection on Tuesday, December 25 and Tuesday, January 1. Exceptionally, the... view
Home > My municipality > Council Meetings
-A A +A

Council Meetings

Upcoming regular meetings and special sittings

Monday, December 17, 2018 - 18:30
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 18:30
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 19:30
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 19:30
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 19:30
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 19:30
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 19:30
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 19:30
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 19:30
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 19:30

Pages

Municipal council meetings are usually held at the Dollard-des-Ormeaux City Hall at 12,001, De Salaberry Boulevard.

In the event that a meeting must occur elsewhere, the address will be indicated on this page.

For more information

Sophie Valois
Director of Legal Affairs and City Clerk
Telephone: 514-684-1012, ext. 201
Email: svalois@ddo.qc.ca

Regular meetings and special sittings

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 19:30
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 19:30
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 19:15
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 19:30
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 19:30
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 19:30
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 18:00
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 19:30
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 19:30
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 19:30

Pages