Nouvelles

Goodbye grade crossings: new infrastructures coming with the REM
March 2, 2021
Work has begun to convert the Deux-Montagnes train line to the REM. The arrival of the REM will mean changes in the landscape. This is a closer look... view
Public swim and public skating is back for the school break!
February 24, 2021
Reserve your place and come and enjoy a nice family moment in a safety manner from February 27 to March 7, 2021. For registration details,... view
-A A +A

Council Meetings

Upcoming regular meetings and special sittings

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 19:30
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 19:30
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 19:30
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 19:30
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 19:30
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 19:30
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 19:30
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 19:30
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 19:30
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 19:30

Municipal council meetings are usually held at the Dollard-des-Ormeaux City Hall at 12,001, De Salaberry Boulevard.

In the event that a meeting must occur elsewhere, the address will be indicated on this page.

For more information

Sophie Valois
Director of Legal Affairs and City Clerk
Telephone: 514-684-1012, ext. 201
Email: svalois@ddo.qc.ca

Regular meetings and special sittings

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 19:30
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 18:00
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 19:30