Nouvelles

Audio recording of June 19 Extraordinary Council Sitting
June 25, 2020
In light of the precautionary measures taken against the spread of the coronavirus, Council is holding closed meetings until further notice. You... view
DDO summer camps cancelled for 2020
June 22, 2020
Following discussions between the administration of the DDO Day Camp and the City, the difficult decision was made to cancel the summer camp of the... view
-A A +A

Council Meetings

Upcoming regular meetings and special sittings

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 19:30
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 19:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 19:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 19:30
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 19:30
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 19:30

Municipal council meetings are usually held at the Dollard-des-Ormeaux City Hall at 12,001, De Salaberry Boulevard.

In the event that a meeting must occur elsewhere, the address will be indicated on this page.

For more information

Sophie Valois
Director of Legal Affairs and City Clerk
Telephone: 514-684-1012, ext. 201
Email: svalois@ddo.qc.ca

Regular meetings and special sittings

Friday, June 19, 2020 - 16:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 19:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 19:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 19:30
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 19:30
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 19:30
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 19:30