Nouvelles

THE MODULAR PUMPTRACK CIRCUIT IS NOW (UNOFFICIALLY) OPEN
August 16, 2019
The Pumptrack modular circuit is now open at Westwood Park. Go try it before next Wednesday and come show us your new skills at the official opening.... view
(Postponed to August 22) Pumptrack: a pop-up event not to be missed!
August 9, 2019
Please note that due to the rain forecast all afternoon, the Pumptrack Pop-up event will be postponed until tomorrow, August 22, at 1:30 p.m. The... view
-A A +A

Council Meetings

Upcoming regular meetings and special sittings

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 19:30
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 19:30
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 19:30
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 19:30

Municipal council meetings are usually held at the Dollard-des-Ormeaux City Hall at 12,001, De Salaberry Boulevard.

In the event that a meeting must occur elsewhere, the address will be indicated on this page.

For more information

Sophie Valois
Director of Legal Affairs and City Clerk
Telephone: 514-684-1012, ext. 201
Email: svalois@ddo.qc.ca

Regular meetings and special sittings

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 19:30
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 19:30
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 19:30
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 19:30
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 19:30
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 19:30
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 18:30
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 19:30
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 19:30