Nouvelles

Free workshops for the family, let's stay active!
November 20, 2020
Initiative Go DDO is offering you free online activities for people of all ages. From the comfort of your own home, join us for a variety of fun... view
Most needed non-perishable items by West Island food banks
November 16, 2020
We share with you the list of food items most needed by the West Island food banks. To donate food, please go to the food bank of your choice to drop... view
-A A +A

Council Meetings

Upcoming regular meetings and special sittings

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 19:30

Municipal council meetings are usually held at the Dollard-des-Ormeaux City Hall at 12,001, De Salaberry Boulevard.

In the event that a meeting must occur elsewhere, the address will be indicated on this page.

For more information

Sophie Valois
Director of Legal Affairs and City Clerk
Telephone: 514-684-1012, ext. 201
Email: svalois@ddo.qc.ca

Regular meetings and special sittings

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 19:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 19:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 19:15
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 18:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 19:30
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 19:30
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 18:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 19:30
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 16:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 19:30

Pages