-A A +A

Contact the staff

Director
Marie-Josée Auger
514-684-0070, local 259
mauger@ddo.qc.ca

Aquatic Coordinator
Valerie Gibson
514-684-0070, local 262
vgibson@ddo.qc.ca

Aquatic Coordinator
Andréane Duguay
514-684-0070, local 263
aduguay@ddo.qc.ca

Customer Service Coordinator
Judy Emberg
514-684-0070, local 268
jemberg@ddo.qc.ca

Fitness Coordinator
Annalie Cooperman
514-684-0070 local 257
annalie.coop@gmail.com

Go ddo Coordinator
Jessica Weiss
514-684-0070 local 265
jweiss@ddo.qc.ca

Assistant Aquatic Coordinators
Emma Lambert/Frédérique Lambert/Gabrielle Mainville/Diluk Randeniya
514-684-0070, local 279
elambert@ddo.qc.ca

flambert@ddo.qc.ca

gmainville@ddo.qc.ca

drandeniya@ddo.qc.ca

Administrative Assistant
Monique Levy
514-684-0070, local 238
mlevy@ddo.qc.ca

Lifeguards and Instructors: Lifeguard Office
514-684-0070, local 326

Competitive Clubs – Head Coaches
Swim Team
Marc Beaudry
514-684-0070, local 258
mbeaudry@ddo.qc.ca

Masters
Matt Showers
514-684-0070, local 224
ddo.masters@gmail.com

Synchronized Swimming
Laura Swift
514-684-0070, local 261
ddo.headcoach@gmail.com

Waterpolo
Scott Smith (Men)/Andrew Robinson (Women)
514-684-0070, local 257
scotty_ddowaterpolo@hotmail.com
andrewbrob@gmail.com