Exterior skating rinks open as of Saturday, December 21 at 11 a.m.
December 20, 2019
If you have any questions, please click on the following link: https://ville.ddo.qc.ca/en/sports-recreation-and-culture/arenas-and-rinks For the... view
Rectification - Le Journal
December 5, 2019
An error occured in the Winter 2019 edition of Le Journal. The schedule for public skating during the Holidays on Saturdays is from 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.... view

Searching for an activity?

-A A +A

Contact the staff

Director
Marie-Josée Auger
514-684-0070, local 259
mauger@ddo.qc.ca

Aquatic Coordinator
Valerie Gibson
514-684-0070, local 262
vgibson@ddo.qc.ca

Aquatic Coordinator
Andréane Duguay
514-684-0070, local 263
aduguay@ddo.qc.ca

Customer Service Coordinator
Judy Emberg
514-684-0070, local 268
jemberg@ddo.qc.ca

Go ddo Coordinator
Jessica Weiss
514-684-0070 local 265
jweiss@ddo.qc.ca

Assistant Aquatic Coordinators
Emma Lambert/Megan Levy/Diluk Randeniya/Eva Stiverne-Seguin
514-684-0070, local 279
elambert@ddo.qc.ca
meganlevy@ddo.qc.ca
drandeniya@ddo.qc.ca
estiverne-seguin@ddo.qc.ca

Administrative Assistant
Monique Levy
514-684-0070, local 238
mlevy@ddo.qc.ca

Lifeguards and Instructors: Lifeguard Office
514-684-0070, local 326

Competitive Clubs – Head Coaches
Swim Team
Matt Showers
514-684-0070, local 224
mshowers@ddo.qc.ca

Masters
Matt Showers
514-684-0070, local 224
mshowers@ddo.qc.ca

Synchronized Swimming
Laura Swift
ddo.headcoach@gmail.com

Waterpolo
Pat Oaten
514-684-0070