Council meetings

Share

Regular meetings and special sittings

Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, February 13, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 13, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 4, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 10, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 14, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 12, 2023 - 7:30 p.m.

Location

Municipal Council meetings are usually held at the Dollard-des-Ormeaux City Hall at 12001, De Salaberry Boulevard.

In the event that a meeting must occur elsewhere, the address will be indicated on this page.

For more imformation

Sophie Valois
Director of Legal Affairs and City Clerk
Telephone : 514-684-1012, ext. 201
Email: svalois@ddo.qc.ca

Boil water advisory in effect in the DDO territory