Members of Council and Electoral Districts

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

District 1

Parent, Laurence

District 2

Johnson, Errol

District 3

Guttman, Mickey Max

District 4

Brownstein, Herbert

District 5

Vesely, Morris

District 6

Assouline, Valérie

District 7

Kantawala, Pulkit

District 8

Gauthier, Colette

Lifting of the boil water advisory in Dollard-des-Ormeaux