Contact the staff

Director

Marie-Josée Auger

514-684-0070, local 259

mauger@ddo.qc.ca

Aquatic Coordinator

Christiane Callary

514-684-0070, local 262

ccallary@ddo.qc.ca

Aquatic Coordinator

Andréane Duguay

514-684-0070, local 263

aduguay@ddo.qc.ca

Customer Service Coordinator

Judy Emberg

514-684-0070, local 268

jemberg@ddo.qc.ca

Fitness Coordinator

Annalie Cooperman

514-684-0070 local 257

annalie.coop@gmail.com

Assistant Aquatic Coordinators

Stephanie Iacuessa/ Emma Lambert/Frédérique Lambert/Diluk Randeniya

514-684-0070, local 279

siacuessa@ddo.qc.ca

elambert@ddo.qc.ca

flambert@ddo.qc.ca

drandeniya@ddo.qc.ca

Administrative Assistant

Monique Levy

514-684-0070, local 238

mlevy@ddo.qc.ca

Lifeguards and Instructors: Lifeguard Office

514-684-0070, local 326

Competitive Clubs – Head Coaches

Swim Team

Marc Beaudry

514-684-0070, local 258

mbeaudry@ddo.qc.ca

Masters

Matt Showers

514-684-0070, local 348

ddo.masters@gmail.com

Synchronized Swimming

Laura Swift

514-684-0070, local 261

ddo.headcoach@gmail.com

Waterpolo

Scott Smith (Men)/Andrew Robinson (Women)

514-684-0070, local 257

scotty_ddowaterpolo@hotmail.com

andrewbrob@gmail.com

Competitive Teams’ Secretary

Lydie Bernard

514-684-0070, local 299

lbernard@ddo.qc.ca